

Albany Surf Life Saving Club

BB MINICRETE RUN

Champions

Open Female: Dannika Barras

Open Male: Nick Walker

Youth Female: Kesia Kelleher-Bird

Youth Male: Oliver Pass

SMITH THORNTON SWIM

Champions

Youth Female: Liesel Freebury
Youth Male: Oliver Pass

Open Female: Christine Murray
Open Male: Collin Pass





BUDGET CUP LIFESAVER RELAY

BUDGET YOUTH ENCOURAGEMENT AWARD

Youth Female: Sophia Riddell

Youth Male: Robbie Mongahan



U14 Champion

Female: Sophia Riddell

Male: Jesiah Bresanello

U14 Runner Up

Female: Taliah Bennett-Norman

Male: Mitchell Eley-Woodhouse





U15 Champion

Female: Julia Liitiaeinen

Male: Jordan Berkelaar

U15 Runner Up

Female: Lilly Fiegert

Male: Peri Wood



U17 Champion

Female: Liesel Freebury

Male: Oliver Pass

U17 Runner Up

Female: Kesia Kelleher-Bird

Male: Hamish Bowles





U19 Champion

Female: Chelsea Sobik

Male: Angus Bowles

U19 Runner Up Female: Devon Proudfoot

Male: N/A





Open Champion
Female: Rachel Bresanello

Male: Nick Walker

Open Runner Up
Female: Christine Murray
Male: Greg Pepall



EDUCATION AWARDS

IRB Driver
Angus Bowles
Hamish Bowles
Luke Roecker

RWC Hayden Chandler Crew
Blue Field
Jenny Jay
Kesia Kelleher-Bird
Dave Loverock
Mitch Loverock
Oliver Pass
Chelsea Sobik



EDUCATION AWARDS

Surf Rescue Certificate
Mitchell Ely-Woodhouse
Nic Grey
Sophia Riddell
Creed Shepherd
Jesiah Bresanello
Taliah Bennett-Norman
Fergus Stephens

Bronze Medallion Kieron Benson Joshua Hanbury Kesia Kelleher-Bird Sophie Loverock Oliver Pass **Kylie Severin** Chelsea Sobik Greg Clark (BM requal) Andrew De Groot (BM requal)



HADN & JANN HOOD YOUTH LIFESAVER OF THE YEAR

Awarded to a member aged 13 to 17 years in recognition of their outstanding commitment to lifesaving - patrols, water safety, special events, education.

Winner
Hamish Bowles



RAY & DOREEN KELLY LIFESAVER OF THE YEAR

Awarded to a senior member in recognition of their outstanding commitment to lifesaving - patrols, water safety, special events, education.

Winner
Rachel Duffield



TONY BUSH SURF BOAT PERPETUAL TROPHY

Presented to a boatie for their commitment and dedication to the sport and Club.

Winner
Lawrence Cuthbert



ALBANY SLSC EDUCATION & TRAINING AWARD

Presented to a member for their commitment and dedication to education, training and/or officiating activities.

Winner
Cameron Martin



ALBANY SLSC MOST IMPROVED AWARD – SURF SPORTS

Awarded to a member who has trained, shown improvement and achieved results due to their commitment to training.

Winner
Chelsea Sobik



TERRY ENGLEDOW ENDEAVOUR AWARD

Awarded to a member who has shown great endeavour throughout the season, a club allrounder who puts great effort into what they do and always tries hard.

Winner Nick Walker



DAVID SMITH MEMORIAL TROPHY FOR CLUB PERSON OF THE YEAR

Awarded for exceptional commitment to upholding the values of the Albany Surf Life Saving Club and working tirelessly for the benefit of the Club and its members.

Winner Rob Mason

